facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 16, 2012, 12:27 PM
FagunerAgun FagunerAgun is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: February 18, 2006
Favorite Player: Rafiq and Tendulkar
Posts: 5,636
BDFlag Match Thread: BPL T20 #16 – Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi, Feb 18, 2012, 18:30 local at ZACS, Chittagong

BPL Match #16




VS

BC Attached Image


Bangladesh Premier League
Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi at Chittagong
Feb 18, 2012 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

Watch Online:
Link 1
Link 2




The History of Bangladesh: Eternal passion for freedom, struggle, bloodshed, individual freedom and liberty, endless reconstruction, hardwork, intangible vision with inspiration, continuous development, rising pride and glory. As a hardworking nation striving for utmost success for all, we are intelligent, humble and hospitable. Please visit us and discover the mesmerizing beauty and the indomitable hospitality of ever-green Bangladesh and friendly Bangladeshis.

Last edited by FagunerAgun; February 16, 2012 at 01:46 PM..
Reply With Quote
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:48 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
BanglaCricket.com
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket