facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Miscellaneous > Forget Cricket

Forget Cricket Talk about anything [within Board Rules, of course :) ]

Old August 19, 2006, 07:30 AM
Street Cricketer

Unhappy Nazi Party Propaganda: Help from BD Cricket Historians

Hey guys...Well i'm new to this BanglaCriket forum, but still i'm enjoying reading through all the threads...So please tell me if i'm doing anything wrong...

I was reading through some threads and I read a comment that stated that there are historians among the BD Cricket members...and that brings me to my topic...I need help finding some information about how The Nazi Party controlled News Media and Propaganda...and also what were the results of them controlling News Media and Propaganda...I have written essay about it but still I feel it is missing something so that's why I have come here...

Thanks..and please tell me if i have done swomething wrong by posting this thread...

Old August 19, 2006, 07:33 AM
ODI Cricketer

Favorite Player: Mohammad Ashraful

Well...I did something similar to what you did and i found these websites quite helpful:
http://www.johndclare.net/Nazi_Germany2.htm
http://www.calvin.edu/academic/cas/gpa/
http://www.hitler.org/writings/Mein_Kampf/
http://www.calvin.edu/academic/cas/gpa/posters2.htm
Old August 19, 2006, 09:56 AM
Cricket Legend

Favorite Player: Sakib Al Hasan

Quote:
Originally Posted by thriller_beat_it
I was reading through some threads and I read a comment that stated that there are historians among the BD Cricket members...and that brings me to my topic...I need help finding some information about how The Nazi Party controlled News Media and Propaganda...and also what were the results of them controlling News Media and Propaganda...I have written essay about it but still I feel it is missing something so that's why I have come here...