facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 19, 2007, 03:06 PM
Tigernamo Tigernamo is offline
Street Cricketer
 
Join Date: May 6, 2007
Posts: 28
Default Bangladesh tour of New Zealand *Game times*

All times are approximate. Given in their zones. Excluding intervals.

1st ODI; Auckland
12/26/07 12pm-3:30pm & 4:15pm-7:45pm (New Zealand)
5am-8:30am & 9:15am-12:45pm (Bangladesh)

12/25/07 11pm-2:30am & 3:15am-6:45am (United Kingdom)
6pm-9:30pm & 10:15pm-1:45am (United States/Canada) [Eastern Time]

2nd & 3rd ODI; Napier & Queenstown
12/28/07 & 12/31/07 11am-2:30pm & 3:15pm-6:45pm (New Zealand)
4am-7:30am & 8:15am-11:45am (Bangladesh)

12/27/07 & 12/30/07 10pm-1:30am & 2:15am-5:45am (United Kingdom)
5pm-8:30pm & 9:15pm-12:45am (United States/Canada) [Eastern Time]

All Tests 1/4-8/08 & 1/12-16/08; Dunedin & Wellington

10:30am-12:30pm, 1:10pm-3:10pm, 3:30pm-5:45pm (New Zealand)
3:30am-5:30am, 6:10am-8:10am, 8:30am-11:45am (Bangladesh)

1/3-7/08 & 1/11-15/08
9:30pm-11:30pm, 12:10am-2:10am, 2:30am-4:45am (UK)
4:30pm-6:30pm, 7:10pm-9:10pm, 9:30pm-11:45pm (US/Canada) [Eastern Time]

Last edited by Tigernamo; December 19, 2007 at 03:16 PM..
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old December 19, 2007, 03:11 PM
Nafi's Avatar
Nafi Nafi is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: March 23, 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Favorite Player: Mahmudullah Riyad
Posts: 6,060

thx for the times
__________________
BD_Shardul: ''I myself will not go through the troubles of dating. I will offer a prayer that will let me know if my would be bride is compatible with me through a dream''
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old December 19, 2007, 03:13 PM
Murad's Avatar
Murad Murad is offline
Cricket Sage
 
Join Date: July 30, 2006
Favorite Player: MAM & MBM
Posts: 19,850

bhai etar jonne ki thread open korte hobe?? we have so many threads about these things..
__________________
~*Islam is the only way to attain peace in life, be it personal, family or political.*~
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old December 19, 2007, 05:47 PM
rubel_18's Avatar
rubel_18 rubel_18 is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: May 12, 2007
Location: London, England
Favorite Player: Shakib/Anamul
Posts: 2,355

Thanx for the times there Tigernamo bhai
__________________
COME ON Bangladesh We Are Behind You All The Way
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old December 19, 2007, 06:11 PM
Antora's Avatar
Antora Antora is offline
Cricket Guru
 
Join Date: February 28, 2007
Location: melbourne, Australia
Posts: 8,907

thnx for the times.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old December 19, 2007, 06:54 PM
zmahbub's Avatar
zmahbub zmahbub is offline
Club Cricketer
 
Join Date: February 21, 2006
Location: Ontario
Favorite Player: SH, MH, TA
Posts: 81

Much appreciated Tigernamo. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old December 25, 2007, 03:09 AM
al-Sagar's Avatar
al-Sagar al-Sagar is offline
Cricket Savant
 
Join Date: December 23, 2007
Location: The Quiet Place
Favorite Player: Curtly Ambrose
Posts: 26,399

khaise, sheet er raat 3:30 e test shuru...........
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:18 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
BanglaCricket.com
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket