facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #3926  
Old December 19, 2012, 04:00 AM
Sohel's Avatar
Sohel Sohel is offline
Cricket Savant
 
Join Date: April 18, 2007
Location: Dhaka
Favorite Player: Nazimuddin
Posts: 35,455

159.

I appreciate Sir Hadlee, Crowe, Cairns, Astel and Bond as any cricket fan but never thought I'd follow NZL cricket in this lifetime.
__________________
"And do not curse those who call on other than GOD, lest they blaspheme and curse GOD, out of ignorance. We have adorned the works of every group in their eyes. Ultimately, they return to their Lord, then He informs them of everything they had done." (Qur'an 6:108)
Reply With Quote
  #3927  
Old December 19, 2012, 05:21 AM
Maysun's Avatar
Maysun Maysun is offline
MLC World Series I
 
Join Date: April 11, 2011
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 5,892

I think the HRV updates will be provided on this FB page of Wellington's - Wellington Firebirds

Like it!
Reply With Quote
  #3928  
Old December 19, 2012, 06:22 AM
Isnaad's Avatar
Isnaad Isnaad is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: January 18, 2008
Location: Dhaka Cantonment
Favorite Player: 75 69 29
Posts: 5,177

Numero 165 & 829 respectively.
__________________
"And be true to every promise- for, verily you will be called to account for every promise which you have made." - [Al Qur'an - 17:34]
Reply With Quote
  #3929  
Old December 19, 2012, 09:22 AM
SS SS is offline
Cricket Guru
 
Join Date: February 24, 2004
Posts: 9,577

silly me first looking at the numbers I thought these are the scores he scored in NZ ...then looking at the previous posts I realized it's just posts
Reply With Quote
  #3930  
Old December 19, 2012, 11:16 AM
TamimFan TamimFan is offline
Club Cricketer
 
Join Date: November 20, 2012
Posts: 109

how to get update of
Tamim's kiwi mission!?

Posted via BC Mobile Edition
Reply With Quote
  #3931  
Old December 22, 2012, 03:07 AM
Maysun's Avatar
Maysun Maysun is offline
MLC World Series I
 
Join Date: April 11, 2011
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 5,892

Wellington's report regarding Tamim's inclusion for the next match on their site. Tamim's fans have also spammed the Wellington Firebirds Facebook page and just a mention of it on Twitter.





Reply With Quote
  #3932  
Old December 22, 2012, 03:59 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

You can listen.
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3933  
Old December 22, 2012, 06:38 PM
kiwibd kiwibd is offline
First Class Cricketer
 
Join Date: June 14, 2012
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Favorite Player: Shakib Al Hasan
Posts: 266

I might have a site where you can follow live scorecard for Wellingtons games, Stay tuned.
Reply With Quote
  #3934  
Old December 22, 2012, 06:39 PM
zsayeed zsayeed is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: April 19, 2007
Posts: 4,915

Tamim Matches (?)

Wed Dec 26
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d |18:00 PST -1d Wellington v Central Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington 18 - 23° C



Fri Dec 28
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d Auckland v Wellington
Eden Park, Auckland 19 - 22° C


Tue Jan 1
03:30 GMT | 16:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d |19:30 PST -1d Northern Districts v Wellington
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui N/A


Sun Jan 6
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d |17:00 PST -1d Canterbury v Wellington
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora N/A


Fri Jan 11
03:30 GMT | 16:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d |19:30 PST -1d Wellington v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington N/A


Sun Jan 13
02:00 GMT | 15:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d |18:00 PST -1d Wellington v Northern Districts
Basin Reserve, Wellington N/A


Fri Jan 18 TBC v TBC (2 v 3)
Venue TBC N/A

Sun Jan 20 Final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC N/A
__________________
I Want to Believe
Reply With Quote
  #3935  
Old December 22, 2012, 07:36 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

radio sports new Zealand will provide commentary according to their website.
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3936  
Old December 22, 2012, 07:49 PM
kalpurush's Avatar
kalpurush kalpurush is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: June 7, 2005
Location: Victoria: Heaven's Earth!
Posts: 17,156

Nice. Thanks Mo bhai
__________________
> Start slow. Build a base. Then explode.
> I needed to perform so that I could give my countrymen an occasion to cherish and be proud of - Ice Man
> My photographs @ flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/obayedh/
Reply With Quote
  #3937  
Old December 22, 2012, 07:55 PM
MyRoom MyRoom is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: November 17, 2012
Location: London, UK
Favorite Player: Shakib and Anamul
Posts: 866

The good thing about him playing in New Zealand is that it will swing and seam a lot so it will make our team a bit stronger with his experience.
Reply With Quote
  #3938  
Old December 22, 2012, 08:24 PM
kiwibd kiwibd is offline
First Class Cricketer
 
Join Date: June 14, 2012
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Favorite Player: Shakib Al Hasan
Posts: 266

http://scoring.blackcaps.co.nz/lives...scorecard.aspx -live scorecard
http://www.radiosport.co.nz/player/listenlive/ - radio commentary
Reply With Quote
  #3939  
Old December 22, 2012, 08:54 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Hey Kiwibd we got those radio links before mayan calender was launched. We need video links. If you cant get video link. Can you get highlights.
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3940  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:01 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Oh forgot to add "Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee"
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3941  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:19 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Ryan Ten Doescathe is gem of player. Dont know why he is wasting his life playing for The Netherlands.
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3942  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:22 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Firebirds need 205 to win. Come on Tamim
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3943  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:33 PM
kiwibd kiwibd is offline
First Class Cricketer
 
Join Date: June 14, 2012
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Favorite Player: Shakib Al Hasan
Posts: 266

Quote:
Originally Posted by MohammedC
Hey Kiwibd we got those radio links before mayan calender was launched. We need video links. If you cant get video link. Can you get highlights.
They aren't showing the game on tv so unfortunately no video links. But when they do show a Wellington game on tv ill try my best to find one.
Reply With Quote
  #3944  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:45 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Guess Tamim's score

20 to 30
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3945  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:46 PM
Maple1900 Maple1900 is offline
First Class Cricketer
 
Join Date: September 6, 2012
Posts: 288

Under 20
Reply With Quote
  #3946  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:46 PM
Tiger Manc's Avatar
Tiger Manc Tiger Manc is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: November 2, 2009
Favorite Player: Suhrawadi Shuvo
Posts: 4,524

Ryder hits a six.
Reply With Quote
  #3947  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:47 PM
Tiger Manc's Avatar
Tiger Manc Tiger Manc is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: November 2, 2009
Favorite Player: Suhrawadi Shuvo
Posts: 4,524

Less than 15.
Reply With Quote
  #3948  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:47 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Rokibul sorry Tamim is yet to score
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
  #3949  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:48 PM
Zeeshan's Avatar
Zeeshan Zeeshan is offline
BC Staff
BC Editorial Team
 
Join Date: March 9, 2008
Posts: 25,814

[nadim98]Tamim struggling [/nadim98]
Reply With Quote
  #3950  
Old December 22, 2012, 09:49 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,477

Two fat men at the crease
__________________
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found BanglaCricket.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
BanglaCricket.com
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket