facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Miscellaneous > Forget Cricket

Forget Cricket Talk about anything [within Board Rules, of course :) ]

Old November 9, 2009, 08:03 AM
Cricket Sage

Favorite Player: Mo Chow = Chow Mo
Default Asking for Forgiveness Thread

Dearest bhais and apas,

I openned this thread to ask for all of your forgiveness, all of you that I hurt knowingly and unknowingly. If I ever hurt any one of you and I know I did to some of you my dear friends and loving bros and sis, please I beg of you that you forgive me today. I am just a mere mortal and often I got carried away with emotion and said thangs that I studied and re-read a day later and felt very ashammed of ehat I said or how I reacted, we are all mere mortal humans....it's only HIm, Allah the Almighty who is flawless and smile with endless gift of forgiveness.

I often said real bad things to all the politicians back home in BD, newspapers in BD, BCB and our cricket management, some of those stil stand, because if I let all of it go the human system of mine will collapse. May Allah forgive me for that and amy Allah, the Almighty improve upon the politicians back home in BD, newspapers in BD, BCB and our cricket management.

I am mostly sorry to my dearest beloved little brother Purbasha Talukdar bhaiya! He was always sweet, loving, caring and protecting toward me and on a gloomy night I lectured him harshly with my non-sense and I hurt my dear little bro when he was just being sweet and nice to me! I can naver repair that damage. My Purbasha is one of the most beautiful and flawless of character here among us and I pray for him and myself and for all of you till my last breath and I hope Allah the Almighty can forgive me someday. I love you my dearest Purbabsha bro. We are strong and bonded till the end of time brother.