facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 
 

Bangladesh in New Zealand, 2010

Schedule and Results

Date and Time Match
Wed Feb 3
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Only T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Feb 5
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
McLean Park, Napier
Mon Feb 8
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 11
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Mon Feb 15 - Fri Feb 19
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
Only Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton

 

 

 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket