facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 
 

Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 2014

Scorecards

Match Details Results
Mon Jan 27 - Fri Jan 31 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
06:30 AST | 07:30 GST
1st Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sri Lanka won by an innings and 248 runs
Tue Feb 4 - Sat Feb 8 
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
06:30 AST | 07:30 GST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs)           
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
14:00 AST | 15:00 GST
1st T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs)           
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
14:00 AST | 15:00 GST
2nd T20I - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 
Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs)           
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 AST | 11:00 GST
1st ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs)           
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 AST | 11:00 GST
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs)           
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 AST | 11:00 GST
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 

 

 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket