facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 
 

Asia Cup, 2014

Scorecards

Date and Time Match and Location Result
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
1st Match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 
 
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
2nd Match - Bangladesh v India
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 
 
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
3rd Match - Afghanistan v Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 
 
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
4th Match - India v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 
 
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
5th Match - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 
 
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
6th Match - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
7th Match - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
8th Match - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
9th Match - Afghanistan v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
10th Match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs)  
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST |00:00 PST
Final - TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 
 
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket