View Single Post
Old June 25, 2004, 01:15 AM
Shehwar's Avatar
Shehwar Shehwar is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: June 5, 2004
Location: England
Favorite Player: Shakib Al Hasan
Posts: 6,682

R u sure about the rule though..?..I thought I heard the commentator of the Portugal v England match say last night that whoever scores in the first period of extra time wins it right there….The silver goal rule only comes into play in the second period of extra time where the one to lead wins…!...well..I may be wrong…Please look into it…Thank you..
Reply With Quote