facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > BanglaCricket Awards > BanglaCricket Awards 2011

View Poll Results: BanglaCricket Domestic Batsman of the Year
Asif Ahmed 22 84.62%
Tushar Imran 0 0%
Dhiman Ghosh 0 0%
Mithun Ali 3 11.54%
Farhad Hossain 1 3.85%
Voters: 26. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 14, 2012, 09:23 PM
Night_wolf's Avatar
Night_wolf Night_wolf is offline
2018 BPL Fantasy Winner
Join Date: October 30, 2010
Favorite Player: Mash
Posts: 22,933
Default BanglaCricket Domestic Batsman of the Year

Welcome to the 2nd Bangla Cricket Awards

We present 5 Nominees for this Category

Asif Ahmed---- highest run scorer of NCL. Scored 744 runs at an avg of 46.50 and with a very impressive SR of 81.22

Tushar Imran---- The consistent domestic performer Tushar Imran again was in the top ladder. He was the 2nd highest run scorer of the NCL with 581 runs at an avg of 44.69 and a SR of 56.24

Dhiman Ghosh---- 3rd highest Run scorer of NCL with 571 runs at an avg 47.58 of and a SR of 61.66

Mithun Ali---- played only 4 matches but scored the most number of 100s with 3, also had the best avg 53.85 of the tournament for a player who faced more then 500 balls

Farhad Hossain---- Scored the only double century this year, Scored 441 runs with an avg of 44.27

Please before you vote remember this is for performance in 2011. Don't let 2012 BPL and Asia Cup performance influence your judgment. Voting closes in April 7
Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket