facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > BanglaCricket Awards > BanglaCricket Awards 2011

View Poll Results: BanglaCricket Fielder of the Year
Suhrawardi Shuvo 4 13.33%
Nasir Hossain 20 66.67%
Imrul Kayes 0 0%
Shakib Al Hasan 6 20.00%
Voters: 30. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old March 15, 2012, 01:59 AM
Night_wolf's Avatar
Night_wolf Night_wolf is offline
2018 BPL Fantasy Winner
Join Date: October 30, 2010
Favorite Player: Mash
Posts: 22,586
Default BanglaCricket Fielder of the Year

Welcome to the 2nd Bangla Cricket Awards

We present 4 Nominees for this Category

Suhrawardi Shuvo---- Shuvo is nominated by two members of BC, He is a really good fielder and had a decent 2011, took 3 odi catches

Nasir Hossain----- Apart from being a good all rounder Nasir is lighting fast in the cricket field, he took 5 ODI and 2 test catches

Imrul Kayes--- Imrul Kayes is not known as a fielder but amazingly he has the most number of catches in 2011 under his name..he took 9 odi and 4 test catches in total 13. Indicating he has a very safe pair of hands

Shakib Al Hasan---- Shakib al Hasan has made out a habit of being best in every possible category of Bangladesh cricket, its not a surprise that he is also in the best fielder category. although he took only one catch in 2011 but led well in the fielding putting maximum effort every time

Please before you vote remember this is for performance in 2011. Don't let 2012 BPL and Asia Cup performance influence your judgment. Voting closes in April 7
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:17 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket