facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Other Sports > Other Sports > FIFA World Cup Soccer 2010 (Archive)

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old July 2, 2010, 12:08 AM
Imteaz's Avatar
Imteaz Imteaz is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: December 5, 2006
Location: Dhaka
Favorite Player: Dale Willem Steyn
Posts: 2,481
Default Adidas Golden Ball & Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper

Spain 1982

Adidas Golden Ball: Paolo Rossi (Italy)

Mexico 1986

Adidas Golden Ball: Diego Maradona (Argentina)

Italy 1990

Adidas Golden Ball: Salvatore Schillaci (Italy)

USA 1994

Adidas Golden Ball: Romario (Romário de Souza Faria) (Brazil)

Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Michel Preudhomme (Belgium)

France 1998

Adidas Golden Ball: Ronaldo (Brazil)

Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Fabien Barthez (France)

Korea/Japan 2002

Adidas Golden Ball: Oliver Kahn (Germany)

Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Oliver Kahn (Germany)

Germany 2006

Adidas Golden Ball: Zinedine Zidane (France)

Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Gianluigi Buffon (Italy)

South Africa 2010

Adidas Golden Ball: Diego Forlan (Uruguay)
Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Iker Casillas (Spain)
Cricket is the Passion

Last edited by Imteaz; July 12, 2010 at 04:21 AM..

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket